Mitarbeiter


Jessica Albers

+ 49 4777 9333 - 26

j.albers@klb-stb.de

Constanze Algie

+49 4777 9333 - 24

c.algie@klb-stb.de

Alexandra Arndt

+ 49 4777 9333 - 36

a.arndt@klb-stb.de

Patricia Arndt

+ 49 4777 9333 - 18

p.arndt@klb-stb.de

Frauke Artinger

+ 49 4777 9333 - 45

f.artinger@klb-stb.de

Hilke Brandt

+ 49 4777 9333 - 19

h.brandt@klb-stb.de

Julia Brandt

+ 49 4777 9333 - 20

j.brandt@klb-stb.de

Rolf Brase

+ 49 4777 9333 - 16

r.brase@klb-stb.de

Tanja Brüns

+ 49 4777 9333 - 41

t.bruens@klb-stb.de

Renate Döscher

+ 49 4777 9333 - 38

r.doescher@klb-stb.de

Petra Ebeling

+ 49 4777 9333 - 28

p.ebeling@klb-stb.de

Lena Frasch

+ 49 4777 9333 - 29

l.frasch@klb-stb.de

Jenna Grutzek

+49 4777 9333 - 31

j.grutzek@klb-stb.de

Sylvia Hecht

+ 49 4777 9333 - 30

s.hecht@klb-stb.de

Antonia Ihlefeldt 

+49 4777 9333 - 34

a.ihlefeldt@klb-stb.de

Karola Jantzen

+ 49 4777 9333 - 12

k.jantzen@klb-stb.de

Marek Jantzen

+49 4773 8910-35

 m.jantzen@klb-stb.de

Nadine Küther

+ 49 4777 9333 - 14

n.kuether@klb-stb.de

David Scholz

+ 49 4777 9333 - 23

d.scholz@klb-stb.de

Jürgen von Soosten

+ 49 4777 9333 - 13

j.v.soosten@klb-stb.de 

Linda Stelling

+49 4777 9333 - 40

l.stelling@klb-stb.de

Renate Strunk

+ 49 4777 9333 - 21

r.strunk@klb-stb.de